Plan Drawings and Sharing Permissions
(This article refers to Momento360's on-platform sharing feature)
If a Plan is linked to a 360 or a Collection, it will inherit the visibility permissions of the 360 or Collection.
If you use Momento360's on-platform sharing feature this means that anyone that can see that 360 or Collection will also be able to view any linked Plans (either from Collection Details page or from the 360 Details Panel).
Share recipients cannot edit Plans or place or change Marker positions — the only user that can do that is the owner of the 360 or Collection.
There is currently no way to set permissions on Plans separately.