Can I unshare a 360 I already shared?

Yes. Privacy controls on Momento360 extend to being able to disable share links and un-share items. 
In this way, even if someone has the share link, they will see nothing after you “turn it off.”
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us